The 2013 Crazyhorse Writers Conference will take place from March 14-17 at the College of Charleston in Charleston, South Carolina.

Faculty include Scott Cairns, C. Michael Curtis, Patricia Hampl, Adam Johnson, and the editors of Crazyhorse: Bret Lott, Emily Rosko, Anthony Varallo, and Jonathan Bohr Heinen.

To Register for the Conference, click here.

To sign up for a Workshop with…

◊ Scott Cairns, click here.
◊ C. Michael Curtis, click here.
◊ Adam Johnson, click here.
◊ Bret Lott, click here.
◊ Emily Rosko, click here.
◊ Anthony Varallo, click here.
◊ Jonathan Bohr Heinen, click here.